IARDO Awards


IARDO Awards for Excellence in Education & Research announces the nominations from eligible prospects for the year 2016. The nominees need not be compulsorily the members of IARDO and these awards are open for all. IARDO seeks cooperation in terms of nominating the right candidate(s) for various categories of awards.
  EDUCATIONIST OF THE YEAR 2016- Prof. (Dr.) G S Popli Prof. Popli holds the degrees of M.Com, M.A. (Eco.) and M.B.A (Finance).  He has qualified Banking Professional Course CAIIB from Indian Institute of Bankers & Insurance Professional course CeBA from Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India.  He also holds Ph. D Degree in Business Administration from Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, a Central University in collaboration with All India Management Association, New Delhi. He specializes in Banking and Insurance.  He has more than 38 years of experience in Banking, Academics and Research.  He has more than 50 Research Papers to his credit, published and presented in various International & National Journals & Seminars, out of which 36 papers are available online on SSRN International, a renowned Research Network.  He has also written some book reviews and case studies. His areas of interest are Banking, Insurance and Finance. He is also on the boards of some educational institutions and social and spiritual organizations. He has been conferred Paul Harris Fellow Award by Rotary Club International, in appreciation of his services to the society. img_9884

(Prof. Popli Receiving the Award from Shri Alok Shivapuri, Principal, IHM Pusa & Prof Gomes, Royal University of Bhutan)

LEADERSHIP AWARD 2016- Dr. Anuradha Jain & Dr. B D Raghavan Prof. Anuradha Jain, Dean, School of Business Studies, Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies (VIPS), is a staunch academician with the perfect blend of interest in curricular and co-curricular activities. A gold medallist from University of Bombay, she has been dedicated to the teaching community for over 19 years. Prof. Jain is a fanatical economist with her areas of interest in International Trade and International Business. She has exemplary exposure of holding distinct positions in VIPS as Dean Academics and Dean Examination. She has also diligently chaired the Anti-Ragging Committee. She also had the honor of being the Chairperson of Discipline Committee of the institute. img_0071

(Dr. Anuradha Jain Receiving the Award from Prof Gomes from Royal University of Bhutan who was the Chief Guest of the International Conference)

BUDDING RESEARCHER AWARD 2016- Ms. Jyotsana Thakurdsc_0279 BEST TEACHER AWARD 2016- Prof. S. BalaKrishnan dsc_0283 DISTINGUISHED CONTRIBUTION IN RESEARCH 2016- Dr. Namita Rajput dsc_0285 ENTREPRENEURSHIP EXCELLENCE 2016- Mr. Aditya Goel & Mr. Ish Gera ag MANAGEMENT RESEARCHER OF THE YEAR 2016- Dr. Nimit Gupta




mm INTERNATIONAL ACHIEVER AWARD 2016- Prof. S M Gomes gomes  
error: Content is protected !!